Contact Us – Ascend Security


Visit Ascend Group

Contact US

Sales Support / Service

Ann Sarich
Security Specialist

713-259-4294
ann@ascendsec.com

Amber Brown
Marketing/Sales Support

972.267.4056
amber@ascendgroup.com

Mark Gale
Data Com Specialist

972.267.4055
Mark.gale@ascendgroup.com

Representatives by Location

Dallas Area

Richard Tuite

972.877.6310
richard@ascendgroup.com

Matt Youngblood

214.727.4147
matt@ascendgroup.com

Craig Yates

972.877.6122
craig@ascendsec.com

houston Area

DALIN KENNARD

936.900.5959
dalin@ascendgroup.com

Brian Richardson

713-409-4338
brian@ascendsec.com

AUSTIN / SAN ANTONIO

Chris Borrero

512.694.8898
chris@ascendgroup.com

Christian “chuck” casas

210.857.6606
chuck@ascendsec.com

OKLAHOMA / ARKANSAS

Michele Hooper

405.802.2037
michele@ascendsec.com

LOUISIANA / ARKANSAS

Greg Russell

901-481-6052
greg@ascendsec.com

LOUISIANA

jason bardwell

504.628.1757
jason@ascendgroup.com